Reviews

Share your feedback with the suppliers and other couples!

Write reviews

Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

4.97 of 5

average star rating

10,573

total reviews

8,810

real couples

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

24 Apr 2020 

Great Food!! and very nice staff. The view is also great!! Thanks!!

21 Apr 2020 

Great location on the river, great service and food was amazing.

20 Apr 2020 

A very enjoyable experience. The museum is small and gives off a feeling of intimacy.

15 Apr 2020 

Beautiful gardens and conservatory, dreamy location for a wedding.

09 Apr 2020 

The Queen’s House is one of the most iconic London wedding venues around. Formerly a Royal residence with stunning views over the River Thames and Canary Wharf, it’s now part of the Royal Museums in Greenwich, and available for exclusive hire for wedding celebrations. The perfectly cubed Great Hall is a beautiful setting for the wedding breakfast, and the Tulip Stairs provide a memorable entrance for wedding guests.

Julie C says about Altitude 360:

08 Apr 2020 

It is a fantastic event space. Food was amazing and the views are to die for. we would definitely recommend!

03 Apr 2020 

Hurlingham truly is an oasis of perfection, so very beautiful and with such excellent staff. Couldn't fault it. It is a privilege to go there and we can't wait to return.

Ryan L says about Earcandy Strings:

15 Jan 2019 

Fantastic performance and set the scene and ambiance of the party perfectly from the outset.

07 Dec 2018 

Nonsuch Mansion is big enough to have lots of interest but small enough to feel intimate and welcoming. There’s lots of natural light which is a total bonus for a March wedding.

02 May 2018 

Elliot captivates his audience with ease and charm. His music is soulful, melodic yet uptempo - brilliant!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews