Reviews

Share your feedback with the suppliers and other couples!

Write reviews

Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

4.97 of 5

average star rating

10,575

total reviews

8,812

real couples

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

28 Apr 2020 

Great food and service! Would very much recommend to others.

24 Apr 2020 

Fantastic venue for events. Amazing food and great service. Especially interesting if you went there back in the day when it was a fish market!

20 Apr 2020 

A very enjoyable experience. The museum is small and gives off a feeling of intimacy.

15 Apr 2020 

Beautiful gardens and conservatory, dreamy location for a wedding.

08 Apr 2020 

Beautiful space, wonderfully designed and very friendly staff. The food was fabulous too! And the view over the river was the cherry on the cake.

03 Apr 2020 

We used the upper ballroom to have our official ceremony at the end of May. It was a perfect venue. The setting and grounds of Belair House are just idylic so it's like getting married in a fairytale even when you are an older couple. We had a handfastening ceremony to celebrate the 25 years we had previously spent together. It also meant we could include the extra guests arriving in the evening. According to our guests, It was perfect, for many the best wedding they had ever attended. . The staff especially Gabriel and Paige couldn't do enough to help on the day. We can't recommend Belair House highly enough.

This hotel is excellent!! The service, the decor and THE LOCATION is hands down the best.

07 Dec 2018 

Nonsuch Mansion is big enough to have lots of interest but small enough to feel intimate and welcoming. There’s lots of natural light which is a total bonus for a March wedding.

30 Aug 2018 

We would like to thank you and your staff for all the wonderful work you did at Fulham Palace to make the day absolutely perfect for us all. Apart from laying on the perfect weather, we found from the moment we arrived that you were on hand to help and guide us through the day. The arrangements for the ceremony, champagne reception, the meal, and the evening went without a hitch. The food was delicious and the service throughout impeccable. At the end of the evening you were still there to arrange taxis and help to carry out wedding gifts. There are always stresses and strains before these occasions but all our fears were gone and we are all looking back on the most perfect day. Please do give our sincere thanks to all involved in such a splendid result!

29 Aug 2018 

Fantastic venue, food was amazing and views were great!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews